The Life of a Margarita

Stories written by a girl named Margarita

Sadness comes from not having the courage to follow our dreams and follow the signs.


From Paulo Coelho’s book, the Zahir.

I’ve been thinking. I’m happy studying Medicine when I’m influenced by shows like Grey’s Anatomy or when I’m inside hospitals (which rarely happens).

But even without any inspirations, what was born from my heart, all I really wanted to do is become an astronomer, and research for life.

But I don’t have the courage to actually put it into action. My family is against it. It really seems like an impossible task for me to achieve. Sad smile What a sad truth. Maybe I could bring this topic to the table next time with my family.

Haaaayyyy…

One comment on “Sadness comes from not having the courage to follow our dreams and follow the signs.

  1. insipid life of mine
    Tue December 6, 2011

    Word of advise…if you can save money…get a telescope and show them what makes you happy 🙂

    Enjoy life!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on Thu November 17, 2011 by in Uncategorized.
